Management

Karen Loots
Music Program Manager
karen@mpuma-music.org.za

Mike Matthews
2Enable Program Manager
mike@mpuma-music.org.za

Jose de Aguiar (Aggi)
Band Development
aggi@mpuma-music.org.za

Themba Netshifira
Band Development
themba@mpuma-music.org.za

Paul Bruce-Brand
Donor Liaison
paul@mpuma-music.org.za

Zinzile Hadebe
2Enable
zinzile@mpuma-music.org.za

Board Members

Paul Bruce-Brand
Michael Matthews
Craig Padayachee (Chairman)
Jan Hoogendyk
Jose De Aguiar (Aggi)
Louis van der Merwe
Hilton Barnett
Robin Lerner

Office Contacts

+27 13 751 3135
+27 13 751 3171

Auditors & Bankers

Auditor: A2A Kopano Incorporated
5 van Rensburg Street
Nelspruit, 1200

P O Box 358,
Nelspruit, 1200
Tel: +27 (13) 762 1800
Fax: +27 (86) 425 9602

Bank: Standard Bank
Casterbridge Music Development Academy
White River Branch
Account: 330487612
Branch Code: 053-052
SWIFT Code: SBZAZAJJ